Marcin Ignac


64kb intro, released at Symphony 2004 demoscene party, 1st place.
All textures, models and animations were procedurally generated.

Mikołaj Kuik ‘ninja’ – design and idea
Filip Skutela ‘skuter’ – music
Marcin Ignac ‘vorg’ – design and code

Download the executable file from Pouet (Win exe)

Some more stills.

blog comments powered by Disqus