Marcin Ignac

Evolving Tools @ FITC

Recording of my talk at FITC Amsterdam in February 2012. I'm talking about the process behind some of my data visualization and generative art projects. I try to explain the why, the how and also how they all fit together into what I think I'm doing.

All the links from the presentation in order of appearance:
- Cinder - libcinder.org
- Written Images - writtenimages.net
- Noise Particles - marcinignac.com/experiments/noise-particles/
- Tunnel - vimeo.com/2630329
- Chrysaora colorata by Brenna Green - flickr.com/photos/lemurdillo/3247600125/
- Cindermedusae - Making Generative - Creatures marcinignac.com/blog/cindermedusae-making-generative-creatures/
- Kunstformen der Natur by Ernst Haeckel - caliban.mpiz-koeln.mpg.de/haeckel/kunstformen/Tafel_016.html
- Cindermedusae - marcinignac.com/projects/cindermedusae/
- Space Colonization - marcinignac.com/experiments/space-colonization/
- Crystal Infection - marcinignac.com/projects/crystal-infection/
- Dualism - marcinignac.com/projects/dualism/
- Ice Tracker
- Borntro - marcinignac.com/projects/borntro/
- VTG - marcinignac.com/projects/vtg/
- Boids - marcinignac.com/experiments/boids/
- Nine Point Five - ninepointfive.org
- Plask - plask.org
- Morphing Logos marcinignac.com/experiments/morphing-logos/
- Pex
- Runinng Bear
- Twisted Dragon
- Roskilde Festival Activity marcinignac.com/projects/roskilde-festival-activity/
- Network Viz
- Tapper Viz

blog comments powered by Disqus